hardinggreen

Our Agents

Meet our property experts
Meet Matthew Alexander
Meet Patricia Farley
Meet Charlotte Bailly

Charlotte Bailly

Associate Director
West & Central London
0208 187 4837
charlotte.bailly@hardinggreen.com charlotte.bailly@hardinggreen.com
Meet Edward McCulloch
Meet Pollyanna Hunter
Meet Jack Graham-Lindsey
Meet Nicholas Baum
Meet Richard Elliott
Meet Daniel Krieger

Daniel Krieger

Consultant
St John's Wood & Maida Vale
02081876393
daniel.krieger@hardinggreen.com daniel.krieger@hardinggreen.com
Meet Anna Arden

Anna Arden

Consultant
Southfields, Earlsfield & Wimbledon Village
0208 154 3948
anna.arden@hardinggreen.com anna.arden@hardinggreen.com
Meet Hugo Headlam
Meet Alexandra Mathew
Meet Andrew Brennan

Andrew Brennan

Consultant
Prime Central & South West London
0208 057 2037
andrew.brennan@hardinggreen.com andrew.brennan@hardinggreen.com
Meet Emma Mills
Meet Benjamin Scrace

Benjamin Scrace

Consultant
Belgravia, Pimlico & Westminster
0203 375 1970
benjamin.scrace@hardinggreen.com benjamin.scrace@hardinggreen.com
Meet Mellony Morgan

Mellony Morgan

Buying Consultant
London & The South East
02081065851
mellony.morgan@hardinggreen.com mellony.morgan@hardinggreen.com
Meet Erzana Ramadani
Meet Victoria Allen
Meet Daniel Meyer-Lopez
Meet Graham Lock

Register to receive property updates

Property updates Property updates